What People Are Saying...

Overall Rating

5
(44 reviews)
100% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Jacqueline C. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to start at for first timers — You'll always find parking unlike most apartments, a good place to start out.
response from property -Hello Jacqueline - thank you for your review as we always make sure no unauthorized vehicle park inside our property. Only our residents with parking permit allows to park inside. We are towing vehicle with no parking permit to make sure all our residents come home and easily find a parking stall...Again, thank you!
submitted by Mariah C. - |Recommended: YesLOVVVEEEE IT — Its quiet and cozy. The apartments are affordable compared to other places. They have a gym, pool, and more The best thing about the place is their office staff, ABSOLUTELY ADORE THEM such genuine personalities.
response from property -Good Afternoon Mariah, Thank you for you kind words and we excited that you join our community. We hope you enjoy your stay. Sincerely, Saane and Alvina...
submitted by Olajide O. - |Recommended: YesFine — Nice
response from property -Good Afternoon Jide, Thank you for the nice review. Sincerely, Park Place Staff...
submitted by Kyler G. - |Recommended: YesDecent place to live — It's a nice gated community with decent amenities if you're into that stuff. They have a pool and a little park for kids. Pricing is okay, all things considered like the quality of what you get I think it's worth it it's just pricey for me personally, but I wouldn't stay here if it wasn't worth the money. Staff is overall very kind and as long as you follow their rules, you'll be good.
response from property -Good Afternoon Kyler, Thank you for your word of encouragement. We are striving daily to ensure all our residents enjoy their homes. Sincerely, Park Place Staff...
submitted by JESSICA E. - |Recommended: YesIt's a nice place to call home for now. — Staff is very nice. Grounds are always clean. Front gate breaks alot, my husband's car has been broken into three times in the two years that we've lived here thus far. Neighbors are quite and keep to themselves. No cops called daily for disruptive behavior, only twice to my knowledge thus far. We just signed our third lease. For the price vs sq ft it's a good deal.
response from property -Good Afternoon Jessica, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your patience while repairing our Front gate. We are happy that you chose to signed another lease with us. Sincerely, Park Place Staff...
submitted by Ibrahim A. - |Recommended: YesMy Review about Park place apt — quite, clean, good neighbors
response from property -Good Afternoon Ibrahim, Thank you for your review. We are happy that you and your family are enjoying your time here with us. Sincerely, Park Place Staff..
submitted by Julieann D. - |Recommended: YesAmazing — Absolutely amazing staff and facility. Very friendly and timely on everything.
response from property -Good Afternoon Julieann, Thank you for your word of encouragement, we will keep it up.........Appreciated by Park Place Staff!
submitted by Elaine G. - |Recommended: YesI love Park Place — This apartment is perfect for me Close to work, amenities and freeways. I like the fact that its a gated community. I am on the back side of the building so I also get the added benefit of a lovely greenbelt. The staff are all friendly and professional. Always busy making our community better
response from property -Thank you Elaine for a wonderful review. We always strive to keep our property beautiful and try our best to make sure you enjoy your home.....Sincerely, Park Place Office Staff
submitted by Gloria G. - |Recommended: YesQuality Property — Decent, no-frills, safe.
response from property -Thank you Gloria for your nice review....Sincerely, Park Place Staff
submitted by Margarita F. - |Recommended: YesNa — na
response from property -Hello Magarita, thank you and appreciate all the FIVE STARS as we are continually strive for safety, cleanliness and happy homes......Sincerely, Staff!
submitted by Diedre F. - |Recommended: YesIt's an older property but worth the cost. Non smoking proberty — Pros Nice and quiet well maintained. Work orders are addressed quickly. Nice playground for kids or grandkids. Covered parking available. Washer and driver in unit.Nice appliances Cons not much visitor parking. I don't like the kitchen faucet, and it does not have a sprayer. It takes forever to get hot waster to the kitchen and bathroom After my lease was up I am charged a 50 month to month fee..
response from property -Hello Diedre, thank you for your review and we greatly appreciate the feed back. Sorry that we do not have enough visitor's parking, but at the same time we are thankful that we do have visitor's parking. I will have maintenance look into your hot water line and see why it takes long to warm up the water in the kitchen, it might have to do with the distance. You are paying $50 month-to-month fees because you did not want to renew your lease as you would like to move to a 2 bedroom. We are still waiting for a 2 bedroom with no stairs and has a carport attached. Hopefully we will have a 2 bedroom comes available soon, as of now we are looking as far as July or August, only if a resident gives us notice to vacate. Again, thank you! Sincerely, Staff!
submitted by Valeita M. - |Recommended: YesFeel very comfortable and safe here.Very professional management team. — Very friendly and helpful management team, Very quiet in the complex and very well maintained.
response from property -Hello Valeita, thank you for your review and word of encouragement. We greatly appreciated and continuing doing our best and make sure we are all enjoying our homes. Again, thank you!......Sincerely, Staff!
submitted by Melquiades L. - |Recommended: YesNice and affordable — Safe clean apartments. Nice management and staff. Very affordable with the location and quality home you get out of it.
response from property -Good morning Melquiades, Thank you for your encouraging review, as we strive to upkeep the cleanliness and safety of our homes. Please remember our referral program; we pay out $350.00 incentive for our residents referrals and $250.00 for non-resident referrals. Again, thank you. Sincerely, Park Place Staff...
submitted by Taylor F. - |Recommended: YesQuiet, well maintainted facility — The staff here are very friendly and understanding. The property is well maintained and the maintenance crew is very responsive. It is very quiet and the apartments are updated. I would easily give 5 stars
response from property -Good morning, thank you for your positive review, it encourages us to be consistent in doing the best to our ability. We strongly believe in good neighbor's creates a friendly and safe Community Homes. As always please call or email us with any question or submit a work orders or concerns. Again, thank you and have a wonderful day! Staff
submitted by Nicholas L. - |Recommended: YesComfortable — Comfortable
response from property -Good afternoon Nicholas, Thank you for great review you have posted about Park Place... Best Wishes Staff

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Park Place", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Park Place", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose